Monday Bloody Monday!!!

GOOD MORNING!!! *flashing a cheerful smile*.

   Damn, who am I kidding? There’s nothing good about the morning. My mobile is dead with an empty battery, I wake up with a bit of hang over and I’m f%@#ing late for work. Plus the fact that it’s a Monday!

   Ahhh, Mondays…. The day of the week that I never got to like… My mantra for the day, “Today is Monday, it will not be a busy day.” repeat 3 times…

   Enough complaining for today, back to work… *yawn*

Leave a Reply

